Rotary Scholarships
Congratulations to our Scholarship Winners! 
Dylan Robertson - Platte County High School
Yesem Hailemariam - Park Hill South High School
Sarah Humburg - Platte County High School
Taylor Lawver - Platte County High School 
Reinart Realina - Park Hill High School 
Finley Bickford - Park Hill South High School 
Parkville Rotary awards three students per year with a scholarship to further their education after graduation. For more information or for an application click on 'Contact Us.' 

2023-2024 Scholarships are due by: TBD